Celebrating 75 Years of Service to Our Members



Saturday
May 10, 2025

Two-Way Interactive Conferencing Locations

- Clayton High School Cafeteria
 323 S. 5th St. Clayton, NM
- Logan High School Cafeteria
 301 N. 2nd St. Logan, NM
- Santa Rosa High School Auditorium
 717 3rd St. Santa Rosa, NM

Business Meeting and Elections

10:00 a.m. to Noon MDT

The conferencing system will be terminated at the conclusion of the business agenda.

Clovis Civic Center

801 Schepps Blvd., Clovis, NM

Registration and Refreshments

8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. MDT - all locations

Note: Members must complete registration by 10:00 a.m. MDT to participate in the business meeting or to vote in elections.

Door Prizes / Kid's Door Prizes

Approximately 11:00 a.m. - All Locations

Luncheon

Immediately following the meeting, Clovis Civic Center

Lunch provided at Clovis location only

Board of Directors Election Nominating Committees

Position 6 Districts 6, 7 & 8

Honey Poling, Chair Bob Long Melissa Gonzales Kay Irwin, Alt. Position 8 Districts 6, 7 & 8

Tanya Skaggs, Chair Barbara Copeland Mycca Montoya Danny Trujillo, Alt. Position 9 Districts 9, 10 & 11

Yvette Griego, Chair Jose Lucero Mary Angie Moncayo Tony Maestas, Alt.

Position 10 Districts 9, 10 & 11

David R. Salazar, Chair Billy Sanchez Daniel Garcia Manual Salazar, Alt. Position 12 District 12

Shad H. Cox, Chair Jude Gallegos Francisco "Frank" Aragon Mike Harvey, Alt.

Position 13 Districts 3 & 13

Russell Feere, Chair Johnny Irving Brian Fortner Mike Horne, Alt.



1.877.752.8328